Dove ci puoi anche bere

Alcuni ristoranti e locali dove bevi Vini Bertagna

Bergamo Caffè Borgo del Tasso Caffè Borgo del Tasso
Brescia Osteria i Capitelli www.osteriaicapitelli.com
Castiglione d. Stiviere ( MN) Agrturismo Corte Gaia www.cortegaia.it
Cavriana ( MN) Ristorante La Baita www.labaitaristorante.it
Cavriana ( MN) Trattoria Al Vecchio Borgo Al Vecchio Borgo
Casaloldo ( MN) Supermercati Peroni www.peronimarket.it
Centenaro di Lonato ( BS) Agriturismo Le Panizze www.agriturismolepanizze.it
Ceresara ( MN) Agriturismo Loghino Belsito www.loghinobelsito.it
Crema ( CR) Enoteca Fuori Porta ww.enotecafuoriporta.it
Curtatone ( MN) Locanda delle Grazie Locanda delle Grazie
Curtatone ( MN) Ristorante A Paranza www.aparanza.it
Desenzano del Garda ( BS) Agriturismo Borgo Machetto www.borgomachettodesenzanocountryclub.it
Desenzano del Garda ( BS) Agriturismo Le Panizze www.agriturismolepanizze.it
Desenzano del Garda ( BS) La bettola dei poveri La bettola dei poveri
Desenzano del Garda( BS) Hotel Berta Hotel Berta
Desenzano del Garda ( BS) Hotel Mistral www.mistralhotels.it
Desenzano del Garda ( BS) Ristorante Desenzanino www.desenzanino.it
Longhena ( BS) La sesta La sesta
Mantova Circolo Arci Virgilio circolo arci virgilio
Mantova Antica Osteria Ai Ranari www.ranari.it
Mantova Osteria della Fragoletta www.fragoletta.it
Mantova Osteria Piazza Sordello 26 www.piazzasordello26.it
Monzambano (MN) Bar Borgo Antico Bar Borgo Antico
Monzambano (MN) Trattoria La Pesa www.lapesa.it
Moglia ( MN) Corte Valle S. Martino Corte Valle S. Martino
Pegognaga ( MN) Cose Buone – Cacioteca, Salumeria & Vinoteca www.cosebuoneweb.com
Peschiera del Garda ( VR) Trattoria Lizzarola www.trattorializzarola.com
Pozzolengo ( BS) Agriturismo dalla Bertilla www.dallabertilla.it
Rivarolo Mantovano ( MN) Enoteca Finzi s.a.s. www.enotecafinzi.it
San Giorgio di Mantova ( MN) Nuova Osteria Tripoli www.osteriatripoli.it
Sirmione ( BS) Hotel Mistral www.mistralhotels.it
Solferino ( MN) La Spia d’Italia www.albergolaspiaditalia.com
Solferino ( MN) N’ Cantina del Gega N’ Cantina del Gega
Solferino ( MN) Pizzeria Al Pozzo Pizzeria Al Pozzo
Solferino ( MN) Pizzeria Perhonen www.pizzeriaperhonen.it
Solferino ( MN) Ristorante Parco La Quiete www.parcolaquiete.it
Solferino ( MN) Trattoria all’avanguardia www.avanguardia-solferino.it